Advisory Board


Maude Barlow, National Chairperson of the Council of Canadians

Herman Daly, Professor, School of Public Policy, University of Maryland

Tim Jackson, Professor, Sustainable development, University of Surrey

Henry Lickers, Scientific Co-Chair, Haudenosaunee Environmental Task Force

David Miller, President and CEO, World Wildlife Federation

Julie Nelson, Professor, University of Massachusetts

Nancy Olewiler, Director, School of Public Policy, Simon Fraser University

Taylor Ricketts, Director, Gund Institute for Ecological Economics, Professor, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Vermont

James Gustave Speth, Professor, Vermont Law School